pasterlasvegas.blogg.se

Gravostyle 7 laser mode
Gravostyle 7 laser mode





The other thing that might get you out of it is to send a job with a different plate size and just a period, then reload the job and send it. Have you tried saving the file then reloading it? I have a plain IS400 not the volume, so I do not know. I use Gravostyle98 for my IS400 Volume and I have not experienced that problem on my cylindrical attachment jobs. Have you experienced this problem with yours? 001mm which makes no difference to the rotation, is enough to stop it from having a hissy. I recently discovered that if I change the Diameter before resending, it works fine. If I ever had to resend a job I would save it, shutdown and restart G98 and then send the job and it would run fine. Harvey, I have a problem when Cylindrical engraving where if I change somthing on a job and resend it, the machine has a bit of a cow, and rotates alot faster than previously, so much so that the gearing can slip and you lose registration.

gravostyle 7 laser mode

G98 does have some annoying bugs, but you get used to them and being aware of them allows you to compensate. I did like the job timer and nesting function, but apart from those, there was nothing to entice me to upgrade. It felt 'Clunky' compared to 98 and the worse thing was that, while I could drive the laser with it, I could only run one machine at a time unless I had two installations of G5 in seperate Folders I hate the new layout, the HUGE buttons makes it look like kids software, and the Blue that constantly flashes is downright annoying.

gravostyle 7 laser mode

I was less than impressed with the whole package. I borrowed a Dongle from my Gravograph Techs and had a play with G5. I recently looked at upgrading to G5 so I could drive my Laser and IS400 from the same software. I agree with Harvey that 98 is better than G5.







Gravostyle 7 laser mode